OOH Sessions in North London

Out of Hours Sessions in North London

OOH Sessions for December 2016 are now available in North London.

 

Date Day Location Start Finish
03/12/16 Saturday OOH Car – Cockfosters 10:00:00 14:59:00
OOH Car – Cockfosters 15:00:00 19:59:00
OOH Base – Finchley 14:00:00 18:59:00
07/12/16 Wednesday OOH Base – The Laurels 19:00:00 23:59:00
OOH Car – Cockfosters 19:00:00 23:59:00
OOH Base – Chase Farm 23:59:00 7:59:00
10/12/16 Saturday OOH Base – Chase Farm 19:00:00 23:59:00
11/12/16 Sunday OOH Base – The Laurels 8:00:00 13:59:00
12/12/16 Monday OOH Base – Chase Farm 23:59:00 7:59:00
13/12/16 Tuesday OOH Base – The Laurels 19:00:00 23:59:00
14/12/16 Wednesday OOH Base – The Laurels 19:00:00 23:59:00
OOH Base – Finchley 19:00:00 23:59:00
17/12/16 Saturday OOH Base – Chase Farm 14:00:00 18:59:00
OOH Base – The Laurels 19:00:00 23:59:00
23/12/16 Friday OOH Base – Finchley 19:00:00 23:59:00
28/12/16 Wednesday OOH Triage – Cockfosters 18:30:00 23:29:00
OOH Base – Finchley 19:00:00 23:59:00
OOH Base – Chase Farm 23:59:00 7:59:00
29/12/16 Thursday OOH Base – Chase Farm 23:59:00 7:59:00
30/12/16 Friday OOH Base – Finchley 19:00:00 23:59:00
OOH Car – Cockfosters 23:59:00 7:59:00

 

HAYDEN ZENNY | Recruitment Consultant

Office 0203 730 0401
T 0845 468 2520 (24/7)
M 07984 561 717
F 0845 468 2510
E jobs@meddoclocums.com

Website: www.meddoclocums.com