Category Archives: United Kingdom (all)

All current job listings in the United Kingdom.

  • OOH Sessions in Buckinghamshire

    Out of Hours Sessions in Buckinghamshire OOH Sessions for December 2016 and January 2017 are now available in Buckinghamshire, South East of England.   Date Day Duty Station Start Time Finish Time 03-Dec-16 Saturday Bu: Wycombe Home Assessment\Triage 23:59 07:59 14-Dec-16 Wednesday Bu: Wycombe Home Assessment\Triage 23:59 07:59 16-Dec-16 Friday Bu: Wycombe Home Assessment\Triage 23:59 […]

  • GP Locum Sessions in London

    Autumn – Winter Rotas 2016 Meddoc Locums is pleased to offer regular GP locum sessions at several Urgent Care Centres across London. (West, North West, South & South East). Moreover, we offer flexible Sessions are available long hours and involve day, evening, twilight or overnight work. These type of sessions are very popular and highly rewarding. Additionally, […]

  • UCC Sessions at Sandwell General Hospital – West Bromwich

    UCC Sessions at Sandwell General Hospital – West Bromwich December Rotas Date Day GP Shift 16/12/2016 Friday 18:00 to 24:00 24/12/2016 Saturday 16:00 to 24:00 25/12/2016 Sunday 15:00 to 24:00 30/12/2016 Friday 18:00 to 24:00 31/12/2016 Saturday 16:00 to 24:00   For further information and booking; Noah Sar Recruitment Manager | GP Division | Meddoclocums […]

  • UCC Sessions at City Hospital – Birmingham

    Urgent Care Centre Sessions at City Hospital – Birmingham December Rotas Date Day GP Shift 09/12/2016 Friday 16:00 to 24:00 10/12/2016 Saturday 16:00 to 24:00 16/12/2016 Friday 16:00 to 24:00 17/12/2016 Saturday 16:00 to 24:00 21/12/2016 Wednesday 17:00 to 24:00 23/12/2016 Friday 09:00 to 16:00 24/12/2016 Saturday 16:00 to 24:00 26/12/2016 Monday 18:00 to 24:00 […]